Live Entertainment 
  
You can’t download a live entertainment experience! So come out, unplug and enjoy live entertainment on the Patio with your friends and family.   There's nothing more soothing then musical instruments creating positive ryhthmic vibes on our beautiful patio.
  

SPRING MUSIC EVENTS
Express Band Friday March 8, 2019 
From 6:30pm-9:30pm
Cab Street Band Friday March 15, 2019   
From 6:30pm-9:30pm
G St. Revolution Friday March 22, 2019
From 6:30pm-9:30pm
The Evening Edition Friday March 29, 2019
From 6:30pm-9:30pm
Angel Sap Band Saturday April 6, 2019
From 7pm-10pm
Akoustics with John Albano Friday April 12, 2019
From 6:30pm-9:30pm
G St. Revolution Firday April 19, 2019
From 6:30pm-9:30pm
The Mikel Soria Jazz Group Saturday April 29, 2019
From 7pm-10pm
Danny Guizar Duo Saturday May 4, 2019
From 7pm-9pm
Soul Galaxy w/ Cynthia Huddleston  Friday May 10, 2019
From 6:30pm-9:30pm​​

Ethan Chilton Duo Saturday May 18, 2019
From 7pm-10pm

SUMMER MUSIC EVENTS
Akoustics with John Albano Friday June 14, 2019
From 6:30pm-9:30pm
Angel Sap Band Saturday June 22, 2019
From 7pm-10pm
Danny Guizar Duo Friday June 28, 2019
From 6:30pm-9:30pm
Soul Galaxy w/ Cynthia Huddleston Friday July 5, 2019
From 6:30pm-9:30pm

The Mikel Soria Jazz Group Saturday July 13, 2019
From 7pm-10pm
G St. Revolution Friday July 26, 2019
From 6:30pm-9:30pm
Cab Street Band Friday August 16, 2019
From 6:30pm-9:30pm
Akoustics with John Albano Friday August 30, 2019
From 6:30pm-9:30pm
​​​

FALL MUSIC EVENTS
G St. Revolution Friday September 6, 2019
From 6:30pm-9:30pm
Soul Galaxy w/ Cynthia Huddleston Friday Sept. 13, 2019
From 6:30pm-9:30pm​​​

Express Band Friday September 27, 2019
From 6:30pm-9:30pm
The Mikel Soria Jazz Group Saturday October 5, 2019
From 6:30pm-9:30pm
Akoustics With John Albano Friday October 18, 2019
From 6:30pm-9:30pm
Cab Street Band Friday October 25, 2019
From 6:30pm-9:30pm

Bands Who Have Played For Strings 
Feel free to message us on requests!
     *Kings Five                    * The Shakers               *Bagby Station               *Colorado Road Band          
     *Cab Street                     *The Jazz Group        *Gloria Coronas w/ George Rego
     *Cottonwood Creek   *Express                        *Whiskey Tones             *  John Albano